interesting

WORKERS UNITED

corbyn liverpool rally JS96096800

Do I possess the secret key to securing a Jeremy Corbyn landslide victory at the next general election – whether that’s the ‘snap election’ Owen Jones is so terrified of that he’s flirted with siding with Owen Smith, or the one four years down the line? Of course I don’t. Nobody does. Nevertheless, such a victory is a real possibility, and I don’t care how many Tory bastards passing themselves off as ‘journalists’ at the BBC, SKY News or Channel4 News tell me it simply cannot happen. While Corbyn can be elected as Prime Minister in a majority Labour government, it is far from inevitable. The question is: how do we make it happen, how do we prepare the ground in the here and now?

I laugh in the face of anyone dismissing me a member of a cult, whether that is one lead by the living Labour leader or…

View original post 1,468 more words

